I Come Out of Retirement to Share This Ansel Elgort Music Video

Baby Driver was good. Unfortunately Ansel Elgort’s attempt at a music career was not:

I am not blogging anymore so I am going to let the video speak for itself. I promise you, it will not disappoint. I just felt like, if you were reading this blog, this is something you’re going to want to know about.

Also one time he cried over a peach:

 

Okay back to my hermit hole where I do nothing but Instagram books. Much love to you and your family. I cannot tell you how thankful I am for our little infinity.

About A.C.

Amateur time-traveler
This entry was posted in pop culture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Come Out of Retirement to Share This Ansel Elgort Music Video

  1. Hey! I saw an Elvis lip lift thing in there a few times.
    For me His World= much ado about not so much…
    I feel O.L.D.
    PS I think YOU are interesting ( and funny) (and smart) Keep it coming–

    Like

Leave a Reply

